DEV Community

Karla Dampilag
Karla Dampilag

Posted on

What do you need help with?

Let me start: I just started blogging here on dev.to because I want to give back and help fellow humans in the dev community. But I need help knowing what people need help with,exactly. What about you, what do you need help with?

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
maryamyumna profile image
Maryam Yumna

I am a software engineering undergraduate student and I am planning on applying for internships. But I haven't done any project except for the group projects we did at the uni. Can you help me find some project ideas ?
Thank you :)

Collapse
 
karladampilag profile image
Karla Dampilag

Thanks for your response Maryam! It really depends on what kind of job you're aiming for, so you can tailor your projects for that specific job. Do you want to work on frontend? Backend? Devops? Mobile? One specific thing I'd recommend, is if you have a past group project that you want to extend or improve, I'd do that. What can you think of right now?

Collapse
 
maryamyumna profile image
Maryam Yumna • Edited

I want to work on full stack development
Thank you for your idea. It is a great idea I think I should work on them to improve them. I really couldn't think of it before you told me

Thread Thread
 
karladampilag profile image
Karla Dampilag

Glad to help, try to add your own spin if you know what I mean 😉