DEV Community

Cover image for Today I received my HacktoberFest 2021 SWAGS!
Emanuele Bartolesi
Emanuele Bartolesi

Posted on

Today I received my HacktoberFest 2021 SWAGS!

Finally I received the swags from my last Hacktoberfest!

There are a lot of cool things inside!
First of all a t-shirt with the logo of the Hacktoberfest and the logos of the sponsors.
I will be proud to wear it during the events as a speaker and at work. :)

In addition there are a lot of cool stickers for my private laptop.
I use it for events and my side projects and I will be very happy to show them on my pc to the crowd and my friends.
Especially the sticker with the Hacktoberfest logo :)

Image description

Can't wait to partecipate to the next one in October 2022!

Note: tomorrow I will go to the office for a meeting with my team and I will wear it!

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
shubhamsigdar profile image
Shubham Sigdar

T-shirt looks great

Collapse
 
tbroderick profile image
Trent Broderick

That shirt is awesome!!

Collapse
 
jacksonkasi profile image
Jackson Kasi • Edited

Sir, what I do for get "Hacktoberfest" and also how can I get "GitHub Achievements Batch"... plz ans me sir🥺

Collapse
 
rohithv07 profile image
Rohith V

Hacktoberfest is a month-long celebration of open-source software by DigitalOcean.
Every year in the month of October hacktoberfest will start and you need to do atleast 4 pull request in github or gitlab with in the month of October and you will be able to get the Hacktoberfest swags.
Try this years Hacktoberfest which will be on the month of October.
Good luck.

Collapse
 
jacksonkasi profile image
Jackson Kasi

thanks for the info :)😊

Collapse
 
bellatrix profile image
Sakshi

Congrats
Hope I will also participate next year...