DEV Community

kfurgol
kfurgol

Posted on

Learn basic algorithms and data structures using Go - for free

Hey Devs! 👋

Ever felt bogged down by complex coding platforms? I get the whole "getting into FAANG" grind on platforms like LeetCode. But I realized, before diving deep, you need a solid foundation in simple algorithms and DS. That's why I built Algoblaze - focusing on letting users iterate over these core concepts repeatedly. Because, in my experience, the more you repeat, the more it sticks.

And I'm releasing it for free. Why? It's so basic that charging for it just doesn't feel right. Plus, the foundational knowledge of algorithms and DS is available everywhere online.
So, give it a shot! 👉 algoblaze.com

Interested in the backstory of the app or its architecture?
Check out my blog post.

Also, I'm playing with the idea of open-sourcing the code. What do you think?

Stay connected:
🌍 kfurgol.dev
🐦 X (formerly Twitter)
🔗 LinkedIn
🐙 GitHub

Happy coding!

Top comments (0)