DEV Community

Koichi19
Koichi19

Posted on

I want to be a Web developer!

Hello! I'm Koichi. I'm a college student and I'm self-taught in Javascript and react. I'm still a beginner, but I'll be posting what I learn here to inspire you. Let's learn together!

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
siddharthshyniben profile image
Siddharth

Welcome to DEV!

Collapse
 
jameshackett profile image
JamesHackett

Welcome!

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello and welcome to Dev.to Community ! Feel free to ask with #help tag if you have a problem. 👋🏼😉

Collapse
 
ash_bergs profile image
Ash

Welcome! Can't wait to see what you share 🙂

Collapse
 
alexandriastech profile image
alex ➡️ web dev journey 👩🏽‍💻🔍

Good luck on your journey. You can do it :)

Collapse
 
juniordevforlife profile image
Jason F

You got this!