DEV Community

Cover image for Colorgradient.dev
lennardv2
lennardv2

Posted on • Updated on

Colorgradient.dev

Color Gradient

I created this CSS Gradient Editor, you can check it out here Color Gradient

What do you think?

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
voltagex007 profile image
Lord Victor

I could say only "WOW" because I'm speechless after seeing this. Wonderful app. I noted this app in my list.

Collapse
 
afif profile image
Temani Afif

I advise you to consider the tag #showdev. Also the article links aren't working

Collapse
 
l4znet profile image
Charly Escalona

Really cool, good job

Collapse
 
h4mzadevs profile image
Hamza Ghariani

Great work 8/10 , u just need to clean ur code , check invalid links and be more careful about mobile view ( responsive version ) 👏👏

Collapse
 
polyterative profile image
Vladyslav Yakovenko • Edited

it's too big on a big screen. Box the layout with margins

Collapse
 
pandademic profile image
Pandademic

:)

Collapse
 
kerthin profile image
Roden

A very decent job! 🔥 And also a very nice and user-friendly interface. But I would make the gradient editing panel horizontal for small screens.

Collapse
 
riyaz7us profile image
riyaz7us

Few weeks ago, I was looking for layer-based gradient editor, yet I could only find ones with single linear/radial gradients.

Just need a few touches and your project will surely rock 🔥

Collapse
 
jettonn profile image
Jeton

The best online CSS gradient generator that I've seen! Love it.