DEV Community

Lykos
Lykos

Posted on

Looking to start a team for an idea I have regarding the music/NFT space.

I have this great idea that can potentially change the lives of many. I just need a team to start putting it into works. I want to build a strong, long lasting community that’s honest, transparent and puts the supporter first. Looking for a developer and graphic designer. Can anyone point me in the right direction of where to find them? or if you’re interested just message me.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
elmoktadi profile image
Tarik El Moktadi

I'm interested

Collapse
 
lykosglws profile image
Lykos

What do you do brother?

Collapse
 
elmoktadi profile image
Tarik El Moktadi

I'm sent a message on your twitter account

Collapse
 
steelwolf180 profile image
Max Ong Zong Bao

Does it solve your itch or is this addressing an existing problem? Being secretive is usually a flag to me.