DEV Community

M-Shkreli21
M-Shkreli21

Posted on

Journey into Python

Hi All,

I recently graduated from Flatiron Schools Software Engineering program. Thanks to hard work and a lot of studying I am now able to call myself a Full Stack Software Engineer. Before I began my journey I tried teaching myself Python but felt that I needed a more structured environment so I stopped.

Now that I am done with the program I wanted to add more to my tech stack to help myself stand out more with employers.

During my first couple labs and readings, I feel as though Python is easier to learn than I previously thought, I am really excited to continue my journey and learning the language that got me interested in programming to begin with.

I will continue to post as my journey continues, thank you all for reading!

Top comments (0)