DEV Community

Cover image for DAY-16 : Training at Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

DAY-16 : Training at Ryaz

  • DATE: 03/02/2022
  • DAY: Thursday

Today I started working at about 10:45 am a day was calm in starting working with task provided to me. as I was completed with watching course now time was to start with the template website that I was needed to develop with the things that I learnt in the course about html & css. in starting to which I have covered till now is that first of all I set up my project and then made a repository at git and then slowly and steadily I started with building components with new techniques taught by instructor in course. as initial set up consumed my little more of my time so I managed to build 3-4 components . but day was good and I get to know various new concepts.

Top comments (0)