DEV Community

Cover image for Day-96 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-96 Training At Ryaz

Date:27/05/2022
Day:Friday

Today, I started at about at 10:30 am as I was in progress to complete the java script cource and the bidding project so, today I started with the java script cource s firstly I started with inheriting a constructor function in JavaScript. Constructor functions define the prototype of the properties an object will contain. Using the constructor function, we can create a new object after passing the required parameters.Inheriting a previously defined constructor function means using the parameters of the previously defined function along with adding some new parameters to the newly defined constructor function.after this I started with encapsulation Encapsulation is when we define the access level of our classes. The public access modifier doesn't impose any restrictions. The private access modifier only allows members to be accessed within the current class, not outside of it.this way my day ended up and I got to learn many new things.

Top comments (0)