DEV Community

Cover image for You decide: ➡️  About what topic of web performance should my next blog post be ❓✍️
Marc
Marc

Posted on

You decide: ➡️ About what topic of web performance should my next blog post be ❓✍️

Hey dev.to folks,

Web Performance can be a tricky beast.

You can define one of my next blog posts. About what should I write?

  • What are your problems with Web Performance?
  • Is there anything you like to have explained in detail?
  • What would be interesting for you?

If you don't know if your topic fits the area of web performance, don't care about, write it down anyway.

I am curious about what you make up!

Cheers
Marc


If you like this article, smile for a moment, please share it, follow me and subscribe to my newsletter.


Photo by Patrick Fore on Unsplash

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
marcradziwill profile image
Marc

Awesome idea Marc 💪🏼. What about RUST and a small WebAssembly

Collapse
 
marcradziwill profile image
Marc

Hey Marc, nice topic! So what is Web Performance for you? Speed, SEO?🕵🏼‍♂️

Collapse
 
marcradziwill profile image
Marc

I have some problems with my WordPress site. I would like to read something about it like I am five 😄

Collapse
 
marcradziwill profile image
Marc

I always have the problem that our customers or project managers like more features but no performance improvements. How can I convince them? 👨🏼‍💼👩🏼‍💼

Collapse
 
marcradziwill profile image
Marc

What are your top 10 Web Performance resources? 📚

Collapse
 
marcradziwill profile image
Marc

I would love to have a cheat sheet with performance improvement which I can apply in under 5 minutes. ⏱