DEV Community

Mathew Philip
Mathew Philip

Posted on

Convert to HTML, My First Website

Image description
I'm been learning about the asp.net core for the past few weeks. During the study, I created some sample projects in .net core
Then I created a web application to design web-forms using jquery formbuilder plugin. We can convert the designed web-forms in to responsive bootstrap HTML codes. This web app will also generate jquery client-side validation codes for the web-form.
Then I implemented the functionality to convert the designed web-forms in to CSHTML codes. Also the web app will generate C# model class from the designed web-forms. We can download the designed web-forms as HTML page.

Image description
Image description

We can also convert the C# model class into HTML web-form or HTML table using this web application

Image description
Then I hosted this web application. Yes, now this web application is live.

You can check the web site by clicking the following link Convert2Html
Video Tutorial: https://youtu.be/9svf7O-bzso

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
nmt_021 profile image
Nguyen Minh Thong

awesome <3