DEV Community

Maverick
Maverick

Posted on

Help with Creating Lorcana Proxy Cards on Mobile

Hello everyone,
I'm currently working on creating proxy cards for Lorcana https://www.lorcanaeditor.com/ using my mobile phone, and I'm looking for advice on the best tools, apps, or methods for designing and printing them. Does anyone have experience with mobile design apps that can handle custom card templates with good quality for print?

Any recommendations or tips would be greatly appreciated!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
whitesmaverick profile image
maverick

Hi everyone! I'm creating proxy cards for Lorcana on my phone and would love some advice. What are the best mobile apps or tools for designing custom card templates with high-quality print results? If anyone has experience or tips for this process, I'd really appreciate your recommendations. Thanks!

Collapse
 
rosey_cathy_8feb5c179b6e6 profile image
Rosey Cathy

Hi! I'm also creating Lorcana proxy cards on mobile. I've found that Canva and GIMP for Android work well for custom card templates. For printing, make sure to export at high resolution."

This keeps it concise and to the point, offering practical advice on design apps and printing quality.