DEV Community

Mohammad Fazel
Mohammad Fazel

Posted on

starting my journey on web development

I think I was so stressed at the very first time because I didn't have any resources and courses to start.

Fortunately started from one the best websites that really helped me to learn and start programming and how to underestimate things better, I started from c# course and that was absolutely significant, although I had not any idea of how things work and what's even programming, the course was perfect and I could learn lots of things from that.

The main subject that was so fantastic is about OOP(object oriented programming) there are really phenomenal examples and side projects.

Despite its persian language, if you want to get started on programming you should take their course.

www.7learn.com

Top comments (0)