DEV Community

MD
MD

Posted on

Fiverr Private API (Unofficial)

Image description

Hello everyone,

My name is Aimad, I'm a developer and reverse engineer.

Last week I had fun reverse-engineering Fiverr android mobile app and built my own Fiverr API solution, I had also chance to post it in RapidAPI marketplace.

Fiverr Private API 🌟

What can you scrape with my custom Fiverr Private API:

  • Get all categories
  • Category gigs
  • Search keyword suggestion
  • Search gigs
  • Search users
  • Get single gig
  • Recommended gigs
  • Get user
  • User gigs
  • User sheet
  • User reviews

It's built with Python and using rotating proxies to bypass IP limits.

Now you can start scraping Fiverr and build apps/tools using API.

Happy coding!

RapidAPI Link

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
andypiper profile image
Andy Piper • Edited

What do the Fiverr terms of service say about this, and how long will your API be available for? Is the source code for your API solution available?

Collapse
 
mdrev profile image
MD

1- web scraping public data is legal but posting source code of Fiverr in Github is not
2- API will be working forever in RapidAPI, I will keep updating it
3- You can drop me a message on telegram t.me/aimadnet