DEV Community

Cover image for If you are interested in micro services then I promise you won't regret here...
Chinmay Anand
Chinmay Anand

Posted on

If you are interested in micro services then I promise you won't regret here...

Hello Everyone. I started learning micro-services and now I am sharing it on my channel. I am using NestJS for it because building micro services using nodejs, nestjs makes it so easy nowadays. there is a lot what you can do with micro services if you are making it with nestjs.

I started a series called Microservices based project setup and CRUD operations for any project with NestJS. I have video on my channel and I am constantly uploading videos on my channel with a detailed explanation

Image description




Have a look at all this and I promise you won't regret this. It is worthy to spend your time there.
Thank you so much.

Top comments (0)