DEV Community

Cover image for Dev log for Wonder Wanderer 2: Day 8 #LOWREZJAM 😁
Michael Primo
Michael Primo

Posted on

Dev log for Wonder Wanderer 2: Day 8 #LOWREZJAM 😁

What have I done today?

Now I can say more things about my project. I have 6 days for finishing it, and I'll finish tomorrow to do the conclusive touches about mechanisms and level design.
I hope to have the time for finish the game, but I feel the game will be rushed unfortunately. I'll need to remake it one day, maybe with a sequel. Today I finished to make bouncy blocks, gravity changer button (you can have top down controls or side-scroller ones. You will need to use both for finishing a level) and also a change level block as well. I only hope this will be good.
Alt Text

Another test level showing more the new mechanics!

Top comments (0)