DEV Community

Misa Jakovljevic
Misa Jakovljevic

Posted on • Updated on

Mini social network that I made as my first web app project.

social-network

Mini social network that I made as my first web app project.

Demo

social-network

Repository

link to repository

Link to a full video

Video

Screenshots



Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
samuelojes profile image
DGAME

Wow wow

Collapse
 
k4droid3 profile image
Kshitiz Singh

Do you know of any resource on how to implement socket.io for notifications? Or how to implement notifications in social media web apps in general? I really can't find any

Collapse
 
nitishk12 profile image
nitishk12

Please make a video tutorial of this project, as I may help lot of fresher's . I know it's going to be a long one, but the best side, it's going to help a lot of students.

Collapse
 
vanessa_corredor profile image
Vanessa Estefania Corredor Andrade

awesome , do you have tutorial about this aplication ?

Collapse
 
misaj profile image
Misa Jakovljevic

thanks, i dont have any tutorial