DEV Community

Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Posted on

This week’s newsletter is out! (23-07-2022) - Stop bullying me peoples of Vietnam and the Network States

Stop bullying me peoples of Vietnam and the Network States

https://markjgsmith.substack.com/p/mark-smiths-newsletter-23-07-2022

Would love to hear any comments and feedback you have.

@markjgsmith

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
leob profile image
leob

I've read that, the only thing I can say right now is "WTF" ? ... of course they single you out because you're a foreigner, right? And how do they "justify" their behavior, did you try to enter into discussion with them, to find out what drives them?

The "Network States" also sounds scary, gives me George Orwell or Aldous Huxley vibes, definitely sounds creepy.

People can be the weirdest creatures ... if only everybody would mind their own business and leave others in peace, the world would be a 10 times better place.