DEV Community

Manuel Mariñez
Manuel Mariñez

Posted on

Would it be possible to have Dev.To community meetup?

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Of course we've talked about this as a team, but never really found ourselves having enough time to get it off the ground ourselves.

But we can probably make these sorts of thing happen across the world. With your help we can probably do it. I'll touch base with the team tomorrow to talk a bit about it.

Collapse
 
mmarinez20 profile image
Manuel Mariñez

:0 (Gasp) Do I smell a post talking about it?

I would like to keep an eye on that, Mr Halpern.

Collapse
 
sofubi profile image
Thomas Lawton ⚓

+1 for that

Collapse
 
mnivoliez profile image
mnivoliez

I would love to. I think it is kind of in "phase" with the mentor-ship program. But the question will be where?
If that kind of event is organize I'll be glad to help.

Collapse
 
mmarinez20 profile image
Manuel Mariñez

That's a good question sir.