DEV Community

moeminm
moeminm

Posted on

I made a website where you can download free Adobe XD templates to improve your HTML and CSS skills!

Hola amigos! 👋

I'm a designer who's always been interested in making their projects real. Unfortunately, I sucked at frontend and I still do, so I used Frontend Mentor to try and improve my HTML and CSS skills. The challenges were great but unfortunately the free templates were limited.

Cue Good Code, free Adobe XD templates that you can use to improve your HTML and CSS skills. The number of templates is currently limited but I plan on adding more with different variations (i.e. landing pages, pricing pages, etc.).

Let me know what you think of this and what improvements can be made, always looking to make any of my projects better!

Link to Good Code: https://moeminm.github.io/goodcode

Top comments (0)