DEV Community

MrSid
MrSid

Posted on

Need your help with JS

Hello Devs!
I'm focusing on frontend webdevelopement. I'm done with html, css and some css frameworks.

Now I want to learn JavaScript, so suggest me some good resource to learn js please..

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
janvaclavik_98 profile image
Jan Václavík • Edited
Collapse
 
mrsid profile image
MrSid

Thankyou

Collapse
 
dvd profile image
dvd

I've not done this particular course but I have done other courses by Max and he is a great teacher. Check this out udemy.com/course/javascript-the-co...

Collapse
 
razrabw profile image
Oleg Chernov

developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/W...
There is something to read about js on alligator.io/js/
Service Workes(advanced): serviceworke.rs/

Collapse
 
mrsid profile image
MrSid

Thankyou so much, I'll check them.