DEV Community

Cover image for Google decides to not phase out Inbox!
Nick Taylor
Nick Taylor

Posted on • Updated on

Google decides to not phase out Inbox!

I can't believe Google decided to keep Inbox! Our voices have been heard. 💯🙌

Top comments (11)

Collapse
 
aspittel profile image
Ali Spittel

It's still working for me, and I'm hanging on to these last moments 💔

Collapse
 
yechielk profile image
Yechiel Kalmenson
Collapse
 
ramblingenzyme profile image
Satvik Sharma

Yea, nah. That's not really funny. Inbox is/was basically the only reason I can deal with email.

Collapse
 
andy profile image
Andy Zhao (he/him)

Damnit Nick I WAS SO READY FOR IT

Collapse
 
imronlearning profile image
Michael Learns

Dang it. 😭 I miss Inbox.

Collapse
 
nickytonline profile image
Nick Taylor

Me too, me too. This is how I'm dealing with it. 🙃

Collapse
 
papaponmx profile image
Jaime Rios

I got all excited 😳💔

Collapse
 
nickytonline profile image
Nick Taylor

It was a spicy joke. It's how I'm dealing with no longer having Inbox. 😿

Collapse
 
ramblingenzyme profile image
Satvik Sharma

Not sure dev.to is the place for spicy jokes, even on April Fools.

Collapse
 
yechielk profile image
Yechiel Kalmenson

Pretty ironic seeing how Gmail was launched on April 1st...

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.