DEV Community

Cover image for Amazing Testimonials Hover Using HTML & VanillaTilt
Nikhil Bobade
Nikhil Bobade

Posted on

Amazing Testimonials Hover Using HTML & VanillaTilt

Today I created a Amazing Testimonials Hover Using HTML & Vanilla Tilt. This is simple testimonials using html and CSS and I use vanilla tilt for hover effect. I hope you like this also comments about your thoughts.

For more content follow me on Instagram @developer_nikhil27.

Thank you!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
suprabhasupi profile image
Suprabha

Nice effect 🔥

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Thank you 😊

Collapse
 
moviedo9 profile image
Miguel Ángel

Wow, I like it but do you have repo in Github?

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Yes I have but not many things on that repo

github.com/Nikhil27b