DEV Community

Cover image for Simple Copy Coupon Using CSS & JS
Nikhil Bobade
Nikhil Bobade

Posted on

Simple Copy Coupon Using CSS & JS

Hello, today I created a simple Copy Coupon Using HTML CSS & JS. Not great work but I hope you like this also comments about your thoughts.

For more content follow me on Instagram @developer_nikhil27.

If you want to more support me then buy me a coffee.

Thank you!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
alvaromontoro profile image
Alvaro Montoro

Notice that execCommand is deprecated. It probably won't stop working any time soon, but it's better to look for alternatives like the Clipboard API.

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

I actually use both in my instagram post but issue is clipboard is not copy the value can you check this

Collapse
 
alvaromontoro profile image
Alvaro Montoro

Your code works fine for me.

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade