DEV Community

BekahHW for OpenSauced

Posted on

What are your favorite open source SaaS products?

There are a lot of really exciting and interesting SaaS (Software as a Service) solutions out there. What's even more exciting is when these SaaS products are open source, opening doors for us to collaborate and improve them together.

What are your favorite open source SaaS products?

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Metabase comes to mind

Collapse
 
bekahhw profile image
BekahHW

πŸ‘€

Collapse
 
fmerian profile image
flo merian

I recently started OSS-ing my stack and some products that I really enjoy using:

any tools I should add?

Collapse
 
flowmodoro profile image
Flowmodoro

Anki is my favorite - it's an SRS that has helped me with school and work and really make concepts stick.

Github link: github.com/ankitects/anki

Collapse
 
alxwnth profile image
Alex
  1. Kimai (github.com/kimai/kimai). The level of polish is unparalleled for a FOSS product made by one person.
  2. Taiga (taiga.io/)
  3. Penpot (github.com/penpot)
Collapse
 
isabensusan profile image
Isa Bensusan

I've done so much freelancing and spreadsheet time tracking, how did I not know about kimai?! thanks for sharing, it looks awesome!!

Collapse
 
sourabpramanik profile image
Sourab Pramanik

Linear

Collapse
 
isabensusan profile image
Isa Bensusan

grafana is definitely first in my list, it's so much more flexible and easy to use than any other analytics tools I've used in the past

Collapse
 
bekahhw profile image
BekahHW

I was literally just trying to figure out how to use grafana.