DEV Community

Cover image for How to get your first job as a developer, web3, 2021 developer roadmap, and more
Pasca Vlad
Pasca Vlad

Posted on

How to get your first job as a developer, web3, 2021 developer roadmap, and more

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer. This article was first published on my Blog

The future of web3 is bright:

By dabit3

Learning the fundamentals first is a must:

By IMAC2

You can learn to code no matter how old or young you are:

By ravinwashere

Give before you ask:

By mcgillmd921

Getting your first job as a developer is hard but Ankur makes it easier for you with this thread:

By TheAnkurTyagi

Learn just one thing at a time:

By catalinmpit

2021 Developer Roadmap:

By heyOnuoha

Free HTML Templates:

By Inovatik

FreeCodeCamp is literally the best tool for learning how to code:

By denicmarko

A must-read thread for all developers

By MakadiaHarsh

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter.

Top comments (0)