DEV Community

Cover image for New Beginning's
PatMAllen
PatMAllen

Posted on

New Beginning's

Hello,

My name is Patrick Allen,

I am a former athlete that has no idea what life as a Software Developer will be like but, I am really looking forward to becoming and growing as one! I wanted to say "hello", to introduce myself mainly because my day to day is work and I don't really get a lot of opportunities to try new things. The field's of IT and Tech are expanding everyday. I found that I have an affinity for learning new things and applying them to my life. I am grateful for the chance to grow and develop in this beautiful world of Code. I welcome and look forward to all future endeavors!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
omarbelghith profile image
Belghith Omar

Good Luck to you, Cannot wait to see what you produce 💻