DEV Community

Cover image for My Virtual Internship Journey at Oasis Infobyte as a Web Developer: A Month of Learning and Growth.
praneetog
praneetog

Posted on

My Virtual Internship Journey at Oasis Infobyte as a Web Developer: A Month of Learning and Growth.

Hii there!
I haven't posted anything in a while. Excited to tell you all that I've been in a Virtual and Certificate based internship with Oasis Infobyte. I received my offer letter on 3rd February for which I was waiting for. Here's my Offer Letter :

Image description

It was an amazing journey where I had to complete few projects which were based on levels.
My internship experience at Oasis Infobyte has been a transformative journey filled with learning, growth, and discovery. Every aspect of this experience has contributed to my personal and professional development.
I look forward to applying the skills and knowledge gained during my internship to future endeavors and contributing to the ever-evolving world of web development and design.

Thank You!

Top comments (0)