DEV Community

Cover image for Building Amazon* with ReactJs!
Aman Jaswal
Aman Jaswal

Posted on

Building Amazon* with ReactJs!

Recently I've been working on building real clone projects, in the line of #100daysofcoding I've build Messenger clone, Spotify Clone, Progressive Weather App, Slack Clone and now I am working in Amazon Clone...

So far, Amazon Clone has been the most rewarding! In the journey of becoming a fullskack #programmer / #webdeveloper this is by far the most clean look that I have achieved for the front end.

I am sharing a short video of Amazon build.
Would love to hear your feedback and suggestions for improvement..

For Video Demo visit 👇🏾
https://www.loom.com/share/777ddfca7ee449c4ba8033f5eb2e97c2

Main Screen

Alt Text

Login Page

Alt Text

Checkout Page

Alt Text

Top comments (0)