DEV Community

Cover image for My Portfolio
Puneet-Kumar2010
Puneet-Kumar2010

Posted on • Updated on

My Portfolio

Image description
Home Page

Must vist once

Link:- https://protfoliopuneet.netlify.app
Devloper - Puneet Kumar
age - 12
email - pk.mishra10102010@gmail.com

Image description
My skills

I have created my new portfolio.
I have shown my skills here if you want any idea then you can take form here and if u have any question then feel free to ask in comments

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
kalkwst profile image
Kostas Kalafatis • Edited

Hey, I took a look at your portfolio and I'm really impressed! You've done some great work. Thank you for sharing it with us! I'd love to hear more about your process and the technologies you used. Could you tell us a bit more about how you approached this project and what you learned while building them?

By the way, we have a welcome thread where you can introduce yourself and share more about your work.

Collapse
 
puneetkumar2010 profile image
Puneet-Kumar2010 • Edited

Thank you sir