DEV Community

Evil Devil
Evil Devil

Posted on

Beginner Back-End Developer Seeking to Work Without Payment to Gain Experience

Hello everyone,
My name is Harith, and I am a beginner Back-End developer. I have a strong interest in web development using Python and the Django framework. I am looking to gain more practical experience by contributing to open-source projects.

What I Offer:

Willing to work on projects without any payment, as my main goal is to improve my skills and broaden my knowledge.
Knowledge of the basics of Django and Python, along with some experience in managing databases like PostgreSQL and SQLite.
Fast learner and hard worker, committed to giving my best in any project I join.
What I’m Looking For:

Contributing to open-source Back-End development projects.
Working with teams to improve both technical and collaboration skills.
Gaining more experience in building back-end systems and APIs.
If you're working on an open-source project and could use some help, or if you know a team that would benefit from a motivated beginner, I would be grateful if you could get in touch.

Thank you for your time, and I look forward to contributing to your projects!

Best regards,
Harith
My GitHub
My Email

Top comments (0)