DEV Community

Cover image for πŸ’š Free Mental Health Chats
Richard Donovan
Richard Donovan

Posted on

πŸ’š Free Mental Health Chats

Sometimes, we feel like there's a dark cloud following us around...

Often, a friendly chat is enough for it to dissipate...

If you'd like a friendly chat to help dissipate your dark cloud...

You can find availability here

P.S. Still some slots available for tomorrow.


Why would you want to chat with me?

I'm a mindset coach for software developers with a background in software development spanning 24 years.

I've worked as a developer, tech lead, development manager and architect.

I'm also a nice guy... if I do say so myself πŸ˜‚

These chats are for anyone who wants to:
πŸ‘‰ Discuss their mental health
πŸ‘‰ Talk about mental health in software development
πŸ‘‰ Talk about supporting their software development team’s wellbeing
πŸ‘‰ Wants a friendly social interaction in their day


Mental Health Chats For Your Team

I’m offering mental health chats as a service for software development teams.

Get in touch if you’re looking for a specific and meaningful way to support your developers and leaders.

Find out more here.


Tools

Check out my Wellbeing Hub for tools such as :

🟒 Breathing Simulator

🟒 Focus Pomodoro

🟒 Thought Recursion


Sponsors

To help me keep these Mental Health Chats free and more available, I'm looking for sponsors for my newsletter and for these Mental Health Chats.

If you think your company might be interested in supporting this, please get in touch. πŸ‘


Remember, there’s nothing more important than your own wellbeing.

Top comments (0)