DEV Community

Cover image for I'm going to start a JAVA Series! πŸŽ‰
Raksha Kannusami
Raksha Kannusami

Posted on • Updated on

I'm going to start a JAVA Series! πŸŽ‰

I will be starting a series of articles dedicated to Data Structures and Algorithms in JAVA!! Will be diving deep into every Data Structure and Algorithm and providing pseudo-codes for everything.

I will be linking a few questions so that you can later practice after reading the article! πŸ₯³

I believe this is going to help me learn in the best way and also help someone who wishes to learn Java! πŸ’–

I will be beginning with the basics of the Java language. I'm very excited about this, and hope you are too!

Top comments (11)

Collapse
 
parthgo73533565 profile image
Parth Goyal

On what platform? Github?

Collapse
 
rakshakannu profile image
Raksha Kannusami

Nope. I will be writing articles here, explaining the concepts. Do look out for it! I do have a habit of saving my codes in GitHub repositories. You can have a look at them from my profile incase you are curious. 😁

Collapse
 
parthgo73533565 profile image
Parth Goyal

Oh, Thanks !! I am looking forward to it. From when you are gonna start ? :)

Thread Thread
 
rakshakannu profile image
Raksha Kannusami

Ultimate basics of Java core language!

Thread Thread
 
parthgo73533565 profile image
Parth Goyal

I am asking about the starting date. :/

Thread Thread
 
rakshakannu profile image
Raksha Kannusami

Will be posting an article every 3- 4 days. :))

Collapse
 
kanthrajsetty profile image
kanthraj

Grt. From when

Thread Thread
 
rakshakannu profile image
Raksha Kannusami

The first post will be up anytime! πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’»

Collapse
 
rafaelaybar profile image
Rafael Aybar Segura

Java 11 or Java 8?

Collapse
 
rakshakannu profile image
Raksha Kannusami

It is going to be Java 8!

Collapse
 
vaibhavkhulbe profile image
Vaibhav Khulbe

Bring it on GIF