DEV Community

Richard Burk
Richard Burk

Posted on

What font/s are you using?

For me, I am currently using Monaco.

So what are you using my fellow artisans? Share some screenshots 😄

This is also my first post to this amazing community! 🥳

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
hexrcs profile image
Xiaoru Li • Edited

I used to "pirate" the Menlo font from macOS to install on my Linux machine, but today I use Fira Code for all the monospace stuff and Fira Sans for all the non-monospace stuff. Looks great on slides too. Love it.

Fira Code + Fira Sans

Collapse
 
rbo13 profile image
Richard Burk

Thanks for sharing! I will try this also 😄

Collapse
 
dreikanter profile image
Alex Musayev

Hack is nice and free: sourcefoundry.org/hack/ Earlier it was PT Mono: company.paratype.com/pt-sans-pt-serif

Collapse
 
chlorophyllkid profile image
Christopher Voigt

Fira Code for all the ligatures 😉