DEV Community

robert123bj
robert123bj

Posted on

Fast EDB recovery tool that does a great job of recovering all the contents

I was looking for a quick way to recover all of the mail contents from a large EDB file when I discovered the EdbMails EDB to PST converter tool. I downloaded the free software and first ran it through its paces with a small mailbox. It quickly recovered all of the mailboxes and allowed me to preview the contents. Because my mailbox contained so many important items, I wanted to test the speed of the recovery. Just wanted to let you know that one of the features that drew me to your software is that, unlike your competitors, it does not perform a deep scan of the EDB file when you connect to it, which saves a lot of time. Thank you for your prompt service.
To know more : https://www.edbmails.com/pages/edb-to-pst-converter.html

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
terry_edwards_8e5c421ad89 profile image
terry edwards

Go for EDB Recovery Software, an advanced and comfortable solution to recover Exchange EDB file items. The utility assures safe and fast recovery of EDB data items. In a few steps, EDB data item's smooth recovery is performed by the software.
More Info:- datavare.com/software/edb-recovery...