DEV Community

Cover image for Day 5 of My 21-Day JavaScript Learning Challenge with Hitesh Choudhary's "ChaiAurCode" 🚀
Rohit-1301
Rohit-1301

Posted on

Day 5 of My 21-Day JavaScript Learning Challenge with Hitesh Choudhary's "ChaiAurCode" 🚀

Hello, Dev.to community! 👋

I'm excited to share my progress on Day 5 of my 21-day JavaScript learning challenge. I'm following along with one of the best tutors on YouTube, Hitesh Choudhary, and his channel "ChaiAurCode". 🎓📺

Today, I faced some unexpected issues and couldn't learn at the same pace as the previous days. 😅 However, I made sure to allocate my time and managed to learn some crucial concepts about the Document Object Model (DOM) in JavaScript. 📚💻

I explored how to access and manipulate HTML elements using JavaScript. I learned how to get and set element attributes, change their styles, and perform other basic DOM operations directly in the browser. 🌐✨ This knowledge is fundamental for web development, as it allows us to create dynamic and interactive web pages. 🖥️🎨

Feel free to check out my GitHub repository where I'm sharing all my code and progress throughout this challenge. Your feedback and contributions are most welcome! 🙌

GitHub Repository:-https://github.com/Rohit-1301/21-day-Javascript/tree/main/Day5%20of%20Javascript/domlearning

If you'd like to follow my journey and connect, you can find me on LinkedIn:

LinkedIn Profile:-www.linkedin.com/in/rohit-gupta-687b9829a

Stay tuned for more updates, and happy coding! 💻🚀

Top comments (0)