DEV Community

Cover image for Diving into Event Listeners: Day 8 of My JavaScript Challenge 🚀
Rohit-1301
Rohit-1301

Posted on

Diving into Event Listeners: Day 8 of My JavaScript Challenge 🚀

Hey everybody, here it is, the 8th day of my 21-day JavaScript learning challenge on the Hitesh Choudhary YouTube channel 'ChaiAurCode'. One more day with a little bit of heavy workload from college, but I could somehow jump into the world of event listeners. 🌟

Today, I explored different types of listeners, such as click and resize. I then implemented some programs to better understand them. Despite the time crunch, I gave my best to focus on coding and learning.

You can check all my documented programs at my GitHub repo. Feel free to connect on LinkedIn to join this journey together, sharing experiences that will truly help. Let's Learn Together! 🚀
Github Link:-https://github.com/Rohit-1301/21-day-Javascript/tree/main/Day8%20of%20Javascript

Linkedin:- www.linkedin.com/in/rohit-gupta-687b9829a

Top comments (0)