DEV Community

Dean
Dean

Posted on

Interview with Daniel Bryant, Ambassador Labs – Kubernetes, PaaS, Err what’s next?

After KubeCon EU 2022, I had the chance to connect with Daniel Bryant, Head of DevRel at Ambassador Labs, and expand on his extremely popular KubeCon Session further.

I wanted to take his session, and also give it a platform/infra focus, as this is the background and world I'm from in IT, along with a lot of customer teams I work with, and I assume I'm not alone in this. I think we gave enough coverage of the new cloud native concepts and linking this back to the changing skills of platform admin.
My 25 minute marker soon ran over, and we recorded 47 minutes or so. Rather than cut it back or things out, I decided to release the full interview as two parts, to be enjoyed over some extended coffee breaks (tell your boss to blame me if your late back to work 😉 ).

Hopefully for those of you whom are interested, you enjoy the recordings!

vEducate.co.uk - Interview with Daniel Bryant, Ambassador Labs - Kubernetes, PaaS, Err what's next? with a Platform/Infra point-of-view

Top comments (0)