DEV Community

Cover image for ## SOS! My brain needs a reboot! 🤯
sama
sama

Posted on

## SOS! My brain needs a reboot! 🤯

Currently juggling two web app projects:

  • One for event professionals 🎫
  • Another that leverages AI for online legacy creation 🤖

Feeling overwhelmed, I could use a brainstorming buddy to help me organize my thoughts and map out the next steps. Preferably someone with experience in Website and webapps Database if I am not asking alot and a love for whiteboarding. Available for a Chat.

Who's in? 🙋‍♂️


P.S. I'm fluent in English and Arabic, a WordPress whiz, and passionate about building beautiful and functional websites. ✨
**Time is valuable, so I assure you, I will not waste yours or mine.*

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sayed_suhaibiliyas_b7adc profile image
Sayed Suhaib Iliyas

Hey, I am Full Stack Developer. Let's connect.