DEV Community

Scofield Idehen
Scofield Idehen

Posted on

What Has Tech Done For You

I wanted to be a philosopher, I loved the mystical lifestyle of Aristotle and Plato and how they questioned everything.

Imagine how innovative and powerful their minds were.

I wanted to create logical thoughts.

But during one of my lectures at college, I got an eureka moment.

I felt the need to not just think through problems but create solutions.

I looked around what problem could I solve and the problem of finding easy rentals for students came up.

I figured if students could rent houses in time and with little budget it would save them a lot.

Building the solution entails, getting the required coding skills.

That was my first dip into the waters of tech and it's been 9years.

That's my story, what's yours?

Top comments (0)

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.