DEV Community

Cover image for A ray of hope...
Shenlong-Code
Shenlong-Code

Posted on

A ray of hope...

You are a ray of hope for me...
you are a way of hope for me...

You are the master of the code for me...
you are an artist of the code for me..

I have always dreamt about you...
you are a ray of hope for me...

I am poor and an orphan looking for hope for me...
you are a ray of hope for me...

I don't have anything of my own for me...
you are a ray of hope for me...

I tried many times to code for me...
you are a ray of hope for me...

I don't have gold, silver, or diamonds for me...
you are the way of hope for me..

I need you to teach DSA to me...
you are a ray of hope for me..

I want job in MAANG for me...
you are a way of a job for me..

I am resting now to code for me..
come fast and teach me to code because

YOU ARE A RAY OF HOPE FOR ME

-Written by Yuvraj Pandya aka Shenlong

Top comments (0)