DEV Community

sid
sid

Posted on

I made a 404 page for my website!

Go to https://siddharth.one and type any random string of letters after the url

For example:

https://siddharth.one/<random string of letters>
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

I hope you enjoy the website

Top comments (14)

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev • Edited

I refuse, I know, I just know this is a trick!

Too hazy on the details, nice try though!

Collapse
 
eric23 profile image
Eric

I was thinking the same thing lol.
Iā€™d like to see a screenshot :)

Collapse
 
sidcraftscode profile image
sid

404 screenshot of website
There you go. I was just saying how cute the cat looks šŸ˜šŸ˜

Thread Thread
 
sidcraftscode profile image
sid

@inhuofficial nothing to be worried about lol

Collapse
 
imiahazel profile image
Imia Hazel

When Typed:

siddharth.one/random
siddharth.one/gogreen

Redirecting to YouTube.
Am i missing something ?

Collapse
 
idanarye profile image
Idan Arye

You you just gave up? What a letdown...

Collapse
 
imiahazel profile image
Imia Hazel

:)

Collapse
 
phuocding profile image
phuocding • Edited

haha I access https://siddharth.one/<random string of letters> => youtube song: Never Gonna Give You Up

Collapse
 
zastixx profile image
TARUN KUMAR UTTAM

Awesome one bhaišŸ˜

Collapse
 
getdevved profile image
Get-DevVed-YT

No

Collapse
 
itscasey profile image
Casey šŸ’Ž

Dang it, Siddharth! You got me again...

Gif of man face palming

Collapse
 
thumbone profile image
Bernd Wechner

Blocked by Bitdefender so can't see it ;-)

Collapse
 
sidcraftscode profile image
sid
Collapse
 
ameysunu profile image
Amey Sunu • Edited

sob sob