DEV Community

Silje
Silje

Posted on

My new commitment

I have now comitted to this Journey. I want so bad to create my own job of building my own games and apps.

I now feel the time is right to pursue thus dream. I do not have alot of time, but I have defined the following commitments:

  1. I commit to working at lest 15 min on my apps or games 3 times a week.

  2. I commit to complete the udemy course "react native - a practical guide" before Nov 1st.

  3. I commit to lunch a ting app on Jan 1st (or before)

  4. I commit to reevaluate my job situation in May 2025, with the pursuite of transition to only working on my own apps and games.

  5. I commit to finding more time in my schedule to work on my dream

  6. I commit to create a devlog on my process here every month.

So, thats the plan.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jordatari profile image
Jordan S. K.

Good luck on your journey! Hope I get to play one of your games in the future!