DEV Community

Chris C
Chris C

Posted on

How valuable do you think a Master's Degree in Information Technology Management can be? 📒📝

Today I embark on a possible fork in the road of continuing my education with a 2-year Graduate degree in this area. I would have the flexibility of online courses and in addition to the Degree, there are concentrations that pair with it below:

  • Cyber Security
  • Online Learning Innovation and Design
  • Organizational Leadership and Change Management
  • Project Management
  • Strategic Digital Information Marketing
  • Strategic Innovation and Change Management

I will admit that development is hardly my strong suite or passion, at the moment. That could change in the future but I have always skewed more towards the sysadmin/business process side of things.

Curious what some of you have to say about the topic.

Chris

Top comments (0)