DEV Community

sripadhs
sripadhs

Posted on

I created the colormyweb 🌈🌈

Hello yesterday I created Colormyweb it is the best platform for all web designers
It helps you to design the prototype of the website and handles the color combination of the website in the coming days I update the website

I suggesting this website for all web developers and designers
And also mainly suggesting for @ben

The web link:https://sripadhs.github.io/colormyweb

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt β˜•

Nice ! For better presentation, use type="color"

Color picker MDN

developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/W...

Collapse
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

Thank you for your information

Collapse
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

Ok I will do it in next update

Collapse
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

Thank you very much

Collapse
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

Ok I didn't read this

Collapse
 
sripadhs profile image
sripadhs

hello you like that