DEV Community

Cover image for About Me
TechTales.io
TechTales.io

Posted on • Updated on

About Me

Hello everyone! I'm a Computer Science graduate who has found a new passion in technical writing and programming. I'm excited to share my experiences and the things I've learned along the way with you all.

As a programmer, I understand the challenges that come with the job, especially the impostor syndrome. But instead of letting it hold me back, I've decided to tackle the problem head-on through my blog. I share my personal struggles and how I've overcome them, hoping to provide support and encouragement to others in the same boat.

Blogging has also become a new hobby for me. I enjoy writing about my day-to-day experiences and the knowledge I've gained in the tech industry. Not only does it help me reflect and grow, but it also adds value to my potential audience and future hires.

If you're interested in learning more about technology, programming, or just want to connect, feel free to reach out to me. I'd love to hear from you and help in any way I can. And if you have any suggestions on how I can improve my blogging skills, or what my next topic should be, I'm all ears! Let's grow and learn together.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

good luck with programming and I’m looking forward to hearing about your experiences!

Collapse
 
sudo_091 profile image
TechTales.io

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement .Your support means a lot to me and I'll make sure to keep you updated on my progress.Thank you again for your support and I look forward to connecting with you in the future!