DEV Community

Cover image for Hello World!
Suneeh
Suneeh

Posted on • Updated on

Hello World!

👋🏽 Greetings

Hello World!

Hi, I want to introduce myself. I'm Suneeh - a 27 y/o professional Fullstack Software Engineer from Bavaria/Germany.

🧐 Why am I here

I want to learn and explore new things I don't find the time for during my working hours. Since I am currently aiming for a promotion I want to spend my free time with coding for the next months and blogging helps to persist the learned techniques and building a portfolio.

📋 Tech Stack

  • Angular
  • .NET.

But I might try different things over the time.

🚀 About me and my project

I was working for a small e-commerce company as a trainee for 2 years but I also had to do some sales and support, which I didn't like - so I got a new Job as a pure Developer which made me so much more happy. Sometimes I miss the old web shop stuff, that's why I decided to start a web shop project on the side.

I will try to blog consistently about my journey towards being a Senior here (I will abuse this as my daily standup tbh).

📷 Socials

If you want to follow what I'm doing, feel free to comment, message me on social media or pair program with me live on twitch.

You can also find my code on github.

✨ Daily Standup Over

Other than that, I have nothing to report for today.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
kaamkiya profile image
Kaamkiya

Hi, Suneeh! Hope you can learn a ton on DEV :). Feel free to introduce yourself in the welcome thread so that other devs can say hi!

Collapse
 
suneeh profile image
Suneeh

Hey thanks 👍🏽 I'll be happy to check it out.