DEV Community

Cover image for The 100-Day Self-Improvement Challenge
 Suryadipta Ghosh
Suryadipta Ghosh

Posted on

The 100-Day Self-Improvement Challenge

In this series, I would share my daily updates on my journey of improving my lifestyle by planning my day out, setting goals, and achieving them by doing productive things.

My main focus would be learning skills that matter in my career, i.e. development and algorithmic skills, and focusing on the quality of my day-to-day lifestyle. It would include a good diet, exercise, skincare, and constant study.

I also need to manage my academic course, electronics. For that, I need to put in effort and study hard consistently.

Today I spent hours doing a simple setup for C++ in VS Code. It was demotivating for me to spend so many hours just to set an input.txt and an output.txt file. But still, I would grind on problems each day to enhance my skills.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
axorax profile image
Axorax

That sounds like a great move! I'm also trying to improve myself and manage studies with my hobby of YouTube and coding. Can't wait to see how much you accomplish in the 100 days. Goodluck! 😄👍

Collapse
 
sxryadipta profile image
Suryadipta Ghosh

appreciate that?

Collapse
 
martinbaun profile image
Martin Baun

Good luck on your Journey!