DEV Community

Syakir
Syakir

Posted on

Build or Not Build?

Hi guys,

So, yesterday, i did a keyword research for my next content for my blog, and i found a low competition keyword with high search volumes + a lot of sub keywords with relatively high search volumes as well.

Then, instead of making content from it, i'm thinking to build an entire website for this keyword. It's possible to build it as a full static website.

So, i research further.

I found out that there are already some websites with exact contents and very similar features that i want to build. 1 of these websites has really nice UX and went viral. But its still young website (less than a year old).

So, my question is, should i build this website?
I feel demotivated when seeing all these existing websites.

I really appreciate any suggestion / comment.

Thanks

Top comments (0)