DEV Community

Cover image for First commit!
Tanishq Kr. Kaushal
Tanishq Kr. Kaushal

Posted on

First commit!

Hey there everyone!

I'm Tanishq Kaushal, a budding and aspiring web developer, currently I'm polishing my JavaScript skills and getting better at design patterns and writing clean code. This is my first post in dev.to and I'm glad to be here among such wonderful and supporting developers!

Since I'm new to this platform, let me give out my portfolios and contact details for collaboration and projects!

✏️My Portfolio!
🐈‍⬛My GitHub!
🐤My Twitter!
📷My Instagram!

Make sure to check out my resume and comment your review!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
andrewbaisden profile image
Andrew Baisden

Hey Tanishq welcome to the community!

Collapse
 
tanishqkrk profile image
Tanishq Kr. Kaushal

Thank you Andrew!